NEW ENGLAND POWER CO SEC DOCKET 2014-02 SERVICE LIST SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

Subcommittee Chair and Presiding Officer Chairman, Public Utilities Commission Amy L. Ignatius, Vice Chairman 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Amy.Ignatius@puc.nh.gov Air Resources Division Director,	Commissioner, Dept. of Resources & Economic Development Jeffrey Rose 172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 jeffrey.rose@dred.state.nh.us Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Dept. of Environmental Services Craig Wright 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Craig.Wright@des.nh.gov	Martin Honigberg 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Staff Engineer, Public Utilities Commission Kate Bailey, Designee 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov	Assistant Commissioner, Dept. of Environmental Services Vicki V. Quiram 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Vicki.Quiram@des.nh.gov
Administrator Craig Green - Designee NH Department of Transportation 7 Hazen Drive, Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483 cgreen@dot.state.nh.us	NH Office of Energy and Planning Brandy Chambers , Designee Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor 107 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301 <u>Brandy.Chambers@nh.gov</u>
Counsel for the Public Appointed by the Attorney General, Dept. of Justice Counsel for the Public Lauren Noether, Esq Senior Assistant Attorney General Environmental Protection Bureau Department of Justice 33 Capitol Street Concord, NH 03301 lauren.noether@doj.nh.gov	

Page 1 of 4 New England Power 2014-02 Updated 07/22/14

Other Members of the Committee

Commissioner,	Water Division Director,
Dept. of Environmental Services	Dept. of Environmental Services
Thomas S. Burack, Chairman	Eugene J. Forbes, P.E.
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95	29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095	Concord, NH 03302-0095
Thomas.Burack@des.nh.gov	Eugene.Forbes@des.nh.gov
Bureau Chief,	Director, Fish and Game Department
Dept. of Health & Human Services	Glenn Normandeau
Brook Dupee, Designee	11 Hazen Drive
Division of Public Health Services	Concord, NH 03301
29 Hazen Drive	GLENN.NORMANDEAU@WILDLIFE.NH.GOV
Concord, NH 03301	
bdupee@dhhs.state.nh.us	
Director, Division of Historical Resources,	Director, Division of Parks & Recreation,
Dept. of Cultural Resources	Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
Elizabeth Muzzey, Designee	Philip Bryce
19 Pillsbury Street, 2 nd Floor	172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03301-3570	Concord, NH 03302-1856
Elizabeth.muzzey@dcr.nh.gov	phil.bryce@dred.state.nh.us
Commissioner, Dept. of Transportation	Interim Director
Christopher Clement	Division of Forests and Lands,
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483	Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
Concord, NH 03302-0483	Brad Simpkins
cclement@dot.state.nh.us	172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856
	Concord, NH 03302-1856
	brad.simpkins@dred.state.nh.us
Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission	Director,
Robert Scott	Office of Energy and Planning
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10	Meredith Hatfield
Concord, NH 03301	Johnson Hall, 3 rd Floor
Robert.Scott@puc.nh.gov	107 Pleasant Street
	Concord, NH 03301
	meredith.hatfield@nh.gov

Page 2 of 4 New England Power 2014-02 Updated 07/22/14

Committee Staff

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq.	Timothy Drew, Administrator
Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino	Public Information & Permitting
85 Brook Street	Department of Environmental Services
Manchester, NH 03104	29 Hazen Dr., PO Box 95
miacopino@bclilaw.com	Concord, NH 03302-0095
	Timothy.Drew@des.nh.gov
Jane Murray	
Department of Environmental Services	
29 Hazen Dr., PO Box 95	
Concord, NH 03302-0095	
Jane.Murray@des.nh.gov	

Parties

Counsel for the Applicant Coun	nsel for the Applicant
Barry Needleman, Esq. McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton, P.A. 11 South Main Street, Suite 500 Concord, NH 03301 Patric McLa 900 E 900 E	ck H. Taylor, Esq. ane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton, P.A. Elm Street, P.O. Box 326 chester, NH 03105 ck.taylor@mclane.com

Interested Parties

Michael Cryans Grafton County Commissioner 3855 Dartmouth College Hwy Box 1 N Haverhill, NH 03774 mjcryans@hotmail.com	Linda Lauer Grafton County Commissioner 3855 Dartmouth College Hwy Box 1 N Haverhill, NH 03774 llauer@co.grafton.nh.us
Martha Richards Grafton County Commissioner 3855 Dartmouth College Hwy Box 1 N Haverhill, NH 03774 maplerichards@gmail.com	North Country Council 107 Glessner Road Bethlehem, NH 03574 NCCInc@nccouncil.org
Town of Bethlehem Bethlehem Town Hall 2155 Main Street Bethlehem, NH 03574 admin@bethlehemnh.org	Town of Dalton 756 Dalton Road Dalton, NH 03598 selectmen@townofdalton.com
Town of Lisbon 46 School St Lisbon NH 03585 lisbonnhadmin@roadrunner.com	Town of Littleton 125 Main St, Ste 200 Littleton NH 03561 selectmen@townoflittleton.org
Town of Lyman 65 Parker Hill Rd Lyman NH 03585 donna@lymannh.org	Town of Monroe 152 Woodsville Road Monroe, NH monroeselectmen@roadrunner.com
Town of Sugar Hill PO Box 574 1411 Route 117 Sugar Hill NH 03586 selectmen@sugarhillnh.org	