New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee Logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Committee Membership

Chair, Public Utilities Commission
Martin P. Honigberg, Chair
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Martin.Honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2442 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Department of Environmental Services
Robert R. Scott, Vice Chair
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
robert.scott@des.nh.gov
Tel. (603) 892-1706 / Fax (603) 271-2867

Commissioner, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
Taylor Caswell
172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
Taylor.Caswell@nh.gov

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Michael S. Giaimo
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2290 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Kathryn M. Bailey
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Kate.Bailey@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2444 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Department of Natural and Cultural Resources
Jeffrey Rose
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03301
Jeffrey.Rose@dred.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2411

OR

Department of Natural and Cultural Resources, Director, Division of Historical Resources (as Designee)
Elizabeth Muzzey
19 Pillsbury Street, 2nd Floor
Concord, NH 03301-3570
Elizabeth.Muzzey@dcr.nh.gov
Tel. (603) 271-8850 / Fax (603) 271-3433

Commissioner, Department of Transportation
Victoria Sheehan
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
vsheehan@dot.state.nh.us
Tel. (603) 271-1486 / Fax (603) 271-3914

Public Member
Patricia M. Weathersby
Weathersby Law PLLC
PO Box 685
Rye, NH 03870
weathersbylawpllc@gmail.com
Tel. (603) 957-1430
Term: December 3, 2014 - December 3, 2018

Public Member
VACANT
Term: December 3, 2016 - December 3, 2020

Alternate Public Member
Rachel E. Dandeneau
22 Fogg Road
Stark, NH 03582
rdandeneau@ccsnh.edu
Tel. (603) 915-0405
Term: December 23, 2014 - December 23, 2018

Assistant Attorney General, Department of Justice
Vacant
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH  03301
Tel. (603) 271-3679 / Fax (603) 271-2110


New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee
21 South Fruit Street  |  Suite 10   |  
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2435  |  TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964  |  
Hours: M-F, 8am-4:30pm