New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee Logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Committee Membership

Chair, Public Utilities Commission
Martin P. Honigberg, Chair
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Martin.Honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2442 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Department of Environmental Services
Robert R. Scott, Vice Chair
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
robert.scott@des.nh.gov
Tel. (603) 892-1706 / Fax (603) 271-2867

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Kathryn M. Bailey
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Kate.Bailey@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2444 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Michael S. Giaimo
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-2290 / Fax (603) 271-4033

Commissioner, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
Taylor Caswell
172 Pembroke Road,
PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
Taylor.Caswell@livefree.nh.gov

Commissioner, Department of Natural and Cultural Resources
Sarah L. Stewart
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03301
Sarah.Stewart@dncr.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 271-4135

Commissioner, Department of Transportation
Victoria Sheehan
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
vsheehan@dot.state.nh.us
Tel. (603) 271-1486 / Fax (603) 271-3914

Full Committee Public Member
Patricia M. Weathersby
Rye, NH
weathersbylawpllc@gmail.com
Term: December 3, 2014 - December 3, 2018

Full Committee Public Member
Susan V. Duprey
Concord, NH
sduprey31@gmail.com
Term: March 7, 2018- December 3, 2020

Public Member
Rachel E. Dandeneau
Stark, NH
rdandeneau@ccsnh.edu
Term: December 23, 2014 - December 23, 2018

Public Member
Thomas R. Eaton
Keene, NH
teaton@ne.rr.com
Term: September 20, 2018 - September 20, 2022

Public Member
Robert A. Baines
Manchester, NH
bobbaines@outlook.com
Term: September 20, 2018 - September 20, 2022


New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee
21 South Fruit Street  |  Suite 10   |  
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2435  |  TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964  |  
Hours: M-F, 8am-4:30pm