# STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE SITE EVALUATION COMMITTEE

SERVICE LIST

for

COMMUNITY ENERGY, INC. and LEMPSTER WIND, L.L.C.

SEC DOCKET No. 2006-01

REVISED
JULY 2, 2007
ADDITIONS IN BOLD
DELETIONS IN UNDERLINE

Thomas. S. Burack, Chairman Site Evaluation Committee Department of Environmental Services P.O. Box 95, 29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-3503/Fax 603-271-2867

Thomas Getz, Vice Chairman Site Evaluation Committee Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Tel. 603-271-2431/Fax 603-271-3878

Harry T. Stewart, P.E., Director Water Division Department of Environmental Services P.O. Box 95, 29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-3503/ Fax 603-271-2982

George Bald, Commissioner
Department of Resources & Economic Development
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
Tel. 603-271-2411/ Fax 603-271-2629

Brook Dupee
Division of Public Health Services
Department of Health & Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Tel. 603-271-4483/ Fax 603-271-8705

Lee Perry, Director Fish & Game Department 11 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301 Tel. 603-271-3512/ Fax 603-271-1438 Robert Scott, Director Air Resources Division Department of Environmental Services PO Box 95, 29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-1370/ Fax 603-271-1381

Allison McLean, Director Division of Parks Department of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road P.O. Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 Tel. 603-271-3255/ Fax 603-271-3553

Philip Bryce, Director Division of Forests & Lands Department of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road P.O. Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 Tel. 603-271-2214/ Fax 603-271-2629

Jeff Brillhart, Assistant Commissioner Department of Transportation John O. Morton Building 7 Hazen Drive P.O. Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483 Tel. 603-271-3734/ Fax 603-271-3914

Amy Ignatius, Director Office of Energy & Planning 57 Regional Drive Concord, NH 03301-8506 Tel. 603-271-2155/ Fax 603-271-2615

### Michael Harrington, Staff Engineer

Randy Knepper, Staff Engineer
Public Utilities Commission
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301
Tel. 603-271-2431/ Fax 603-271-3878

Graham Morrison, Commissioner Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Tel. 603-271-2431/ Fax 603-271-3878

Clifton C. Below, Commissioner Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Tel. 603-271-2431/ Fax 603-271-3878

#### Other staff

Michael J. Walls, Assistant Commissioner Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-8806/Tel. 603-271-2867

Timothy W. Drew, Administrator Public Information & Permitting Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-3306/Fax 603-271-8013

**APPLICANT** (shall receive copies of all Documents and meeting notices)

Jeffrey R. Keeler, New England Director Community Energy, Inc. 724 Boston Post Road, Suite 205 Madison, CT 06443 Tel. 203-245-0757/Fax 203-779.1003

Susan S. Geiger Orr & Reno, P.A. One Eagle Square, PO Box 3550 Concord, NH 03302-3550 Tel. 603-224-2381/Fax 603-224-2318 Ed Cherian Iberdrola USA 20 Warren Street, Suite 8 Concord, NH 03301 603-440-3127

**SEC PERSONNEL** (shall receive copies of all documents and meeting notices)

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq. Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino 85 Brook St. Manchester, NH 03104 Tel. 603-668-8300/Fax 603-668-1029

Cedric H. Dustin, Jr., Administrator 40 Logging Hill Road Bow, NH 03304 Tel. 603-225-3960

Helen Vezina, Secretary Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Dr., PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Tel. 603-271-3449/Fax 603-271-2867

**COUNSEL FOR THE PUBLIC** (shall receive copies of all documents and meeting notices)

Peter C.L. Roth Senior Assistant Attorney General Department of Justice 33 Capitol St. Concord, NH 03302-6397 Tel. 603-271-3679/Fax 603-271-2110

**INTERVENORS** (shall receive copies of all documents and meeting notices)

R. Mark Adams Lempster Planning Board PO Box 61 Lempster, NH 03605 Jeffrey P. Dwyer P.O. Box 790 Cedar Key, FL 32625

Deborah Stone PO Box 357 Goshen, NH 03752

Richard D. Webb c/o R.D. Webb Co. 6 Huron Dr. Natick, MA 01760

Harold T. Judd Judd Associates, Inc. (Town of Lempster) 244 North Main St. Concord, NH 03301-5041 Tel. 603-229-1644/Fax 603-225-4923

Teresa Spada 176 Allen Rd. Lempster, NH 03605

H. Bernard Waugh, Jr.
Gardner, Fulton & Waugh, P.L.L.C.
(Town of Goshen)
70 Bank St.
Lebanon, NH 03766-1727
Tel. 603-448-2221/Fax 603-448-5949

Lisa Linowes 286 Parker Hill Road Lyman, NH 03585

Elizabeth O'Grady PO Box 790 Cedar Key, FL 32625

## Municipalities (shall receive copies of all documents and meeting notices)

Board of Selectmen Town of Washington 7 Halfmoon Pond Rd. Washington, NH 03280 Town of Goshen Board of Selectmen P.O. Box 68 Goshen, NH 03752

Town of Goshen Planning Board P.O. Box 68 Goshen, NH 03752

Christopher Allwarden Senior Counsel, Legal Department Public Service of NH 780 No. Commercial St. Manchester, NH 03101 (603) 669-4000

### Regional Planning Commission (shall receive copies of all documents)

Tara E. Bamford, Executive Director Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Regional Planning Commission 30 Bank St. Lebanon, NH 03766-1756

**Interested Parties** (shall receive copies of meeting notices only)

Farrell S. Seiler, Principal Granite State Energy Consultants PO Box 693 Littleton, NH 03561

Brett St. Clair, Partner Louis Karno & Company Communications LLC 31 Warren St. Concord, NH 03301

Seth Shortlidge Pierce Atwood LLP 114 No. Main St. Concord, NH 03301 Joel Anderson House Committee Research Office 33 No. State St. 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, LOB Concord, NH 03301

Vernon Lang U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 70 Commercial St., Suite 300 Concord, NH 03301 Tel. 603-223-2541