# **SERVICE LIST**

## As of January 30, 2009

Docket No. 2008- 02

#### **Application of Tennessee Gas Pipeline Co.**

### **Committee Members**

Thomas Burack, Chairman Site Evaluation Committee Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Dr., Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095

George Bald, Commissioner
Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856

Ted Austin, Director Division of Parks & Recreation Dept. of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856

Clifton Below, Commissioner NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

Brook Dupee, Commissioner Department of Health & Human Services Division of Public Health Services 29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301

Brad Simpkins, Director Division of Forests & Lands Dept. of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856

Graham Morrison, Commissioner NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Thomas Getz, Vice Chairman Site Evaluation Committee NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director NH Fish & Game Department 11 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301

George N. Campbell, Jr., Commissioner NH Department of Transportation 7 Hazen Drive, Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483

Harry T. Stewart, Director – Water Division Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095

Robert Scott, Director Air Resources Division Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095

Amy Ignatius, Director Office of Energy & Planning 4 Chennel Drive Concord, NH 03301-8506

Randall Knepper, Staff Engineer NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

# **Committee Staff**

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq. Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino 85 Brook Street Manchester, NH 03104 Cedric Dustin 40 Logging Hill Road Bow, NH 03304

Jane Murray, Secretary Site Evaluation Committee Dept. Of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095

# **Municipalities & Planning Commissions**

Douglas Viger, Chairman Board of Selectmen Town of Pelham 6 Village Green Pelham, NH 03076-3172

Steve Williams, Executive Director Nashua Regional Planning Commission 115 Main St., Box 847 Nashua, NH 03061 Jim Bouley, Mayor City of Concord 41 Green Street Concord, NH 03301

Sharon Wason, AICP, Executive Director Central NH Regional Planning Commission 28 Commercial Street Concord, NH 03301

### **Parties**

Michael Stokdyk, Manager Business Development Tennessee Gas Pipeline Co. 1001 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002

Donald Pfundstein, Esq. Gallagher Callahan & Gartrell] 214 No. Main St., Box 1415 Concord, NH 03302 Jay V. Allen, Esquire Senior Counsel El Paso Corporation 1001 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002

### **Public Counsel**

Peter Roth, Esquire Office of the Attorney General 33 Capitol Street Concord, NH 03301

# Other State Agencies and Staff

Michael J. Walls, Assistant Commissioner Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03301

Timothy Drew, Administrator Public Information & Permitting Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03301 Michael Wimsatt, Director Waste Management Division Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive., Box 95 Concord, NH 03301

Elizabeth Muzzey, Director NH Division of Historical Resources 19 Pillsbury St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Concord, NH 03301-2043

### **Other Interested Persons**

Carol M. Desrosiers 88 Mammoth Road Windham, NH 03087-1707

Elizabeth and Jason Matthews 14 Mammoth Road Windham, N.H. 03087 Kevin Hebert 571 Mammoth Road Pelham, NH 03076

David Anderson 20 Pleasant Street Windham, NH 03087