#### **SERVICE LIST**

# As of September 28, 2009 Docket No. 2009-01

#### **Merrimack Station**

#### **Committee Members**

Thomas Burack, Chairman Site Evaluation Committee Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Dr., Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Thomas.Burack@des.nh.gov  George Bald, Commissioner Dept. of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 george.bald@dred.state.nh.us	Thomas Getz, Vice Chairman Site Evaluation Committee NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Tom.Getz@puc.nh.gov  Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director NH Fish & Game Department 11 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301 GLENN.NORMANDEAU@WILDLIFE.NH.GOV
Ted Austin, Director Division of Parks & Recreation Dept. of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 Ted.austin@dred.state.nh.us	George N. Campbell, Jr., Commissioner NH Department of Transportation 7 Hazen Drive, Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483 GCAMPBELLCOMMISSIONER@DOT.STATE.NH.US
Clifton Below, Commissioner NH Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Clifton.Below@puc.nh.gov	Harry T. Stewart, Director – Water Division Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Harry.Stewart@des.nh.gov
Brook Dupee, Commissioner Department of Health & Human Services Division of Public Health Services 29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301 bdupee@dhhs.state.nh.us	Robert Scott, Director Air Resources Division Department of Environmental Services 29 Hazen Drive, Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Robert.Scott@des.nh.gov
Brad Simpkins, Interim Director Division of Forests & Lands Dept. of Resources & Economic Development 172 Pembroke Road, Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 brad.simpkins@dred.state.nh.us	Joanne Morin, Director Office of Energy & Planning 4 Chenell Drive Concord, NH 03301-8501 Joanne.Morin@nh.gov

Amy Ignatius	Michael Harrington, Staff Engineer
NH Public Utilities Commission	NH Public Utilities Commission
21 South Fruit St., Suite 10	21 South Fruit St., Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301	Concord, NH 03301
Amy.ignatius@puc.nh.gov	michael.harrington@puc.nh.gov
Jeff Brillhart, Asst. Commissioner	
NH Department of Transportation	
7 Hazen Drive, Box 483	
Concord, NH 03302-0483	
dhartford@dot.state.nh.us	

## **Committee Staff**

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq.	Jane Murray, Secretary
Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino	Site Evaluation Committee
85 Brook Street	Dept. Of Environmental Services
Manchester, NH 03104	29 Hazen Drive, Box 95
MIacopino@bclilaw.com	Concord, NH 03302-0095
	Jane.Murray@des.nh.gov

## **Parties**

Campaign for Taxpayers Rights Patrick J. Arnold, Exe. Director PO Box 563 Concord, NH 03302 patrick.arnold2@hotmail.com	Halifax-American Energy Co., LLC N. Jonathan Percess, Esq. Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC 8 South Park Street Lebanon, NH 03766 JPeress@drm.com
Conservation Law Foundation Melissa Hoffer 27 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301 mhoffer@clf.org	Transcanada Hydro Northeast, Inc. Douglas L. Patch, Esq. Orr & Reno One Eagle Square Concord, NH 03301 DPatch@orr-reno.com

Freedom Logistics, LLC N. Jonathan Peress, Esq. Downs Rachlin Martin, PLLC 8 South Park Street Lebanon, NH 03766 JPeress@drm.com	Union of Concerned Scientists Jim Rubens, Consultant 2 Brattle Square Cambridge, MA 02338-9105 JimRubens@aol.com
Granite Ridge Energy, LLC Howard Moffett, Esq. Orr & Reno One Eagle Square Concord, NH 03301 HMoffett@orr-reno.com	Public Service Company of New Hampshire Christopher J. Allwarden, Esq. Energy Park 780 No. Commercial Street Manchester, NH 03101 allwacj@nu.com
Barry Needleman, Esq. Counsel for PSNH McLane Graf Raulerson & Middleton 11 So. Main Street Concord, NH 03301 barry.needleman@mclane.com	

## **Other Interested Persons**

Peter Bonanno	
37 Mason Avenue	
Pembroke, NH 03275	
petergcc@gmail.com	