TIMBERTOP WIND PROJECT SEC DOCKET 2012-04 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Commissioner,	Chair,
Dept. of Environmental Services	Public Utilities Commission
Thomas S. Burack, Chairman	Amy L. Ignatius, Vice Chair
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95	21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
·	· ·
Concord, NH 03302-0095	Concord, NH 03301
<u>Thomas.Burack@des.nh.gov</u>	Amy.Ignatius@puc.nh.gov
Water Division Director,	Interim Director,
Dept. of Environmental Services	Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
Harry Stewart	Christopher Way
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95	172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-0095	Concord, NH 03302-1856
<u>Harry.Stewart@des.nh.gov</u>	<u>cway@dred.state.nh.us</u>
Bureau Chief,	Director, Fish and Game Department
Dept. of Health & Human Services	Glenn Normandeau
Brook Dupee, Designee	11 Hazen Drive
Division of Public Health Services	Concord, NH 03301
29 Hazen Drive	GLENN.NORMANDEAU@WILDLIFE.NH.GOV
Concord, NH 03301	
bdupee@dhhs.state.nh.us	
Director,	Director, Division of Parks & Recreation,
Office of Energy and Planning	Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
Meredith Hatfield	Philip Bryce
4 Chenell Drive	172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856
Concord, NH 03301-8506	Concord, NH 03302-1856
meredith.hatfield@nh.gov	phil.bryce@dred.state.nh.us
Interim Director	Air Resources Division Acting Director,
Division of Forests and Lands,	Dept. of Environmental Services
Dept. of Resources & Economic Development	Craig Wright
Brad Simpkins	29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95
172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856	Concord, NH 03302-0095
Concord, NH 03302-1856	Craig. Wright@des.nh.gov
brad.simpkins@dred.state.nh.us	Craig. Wrigin & acs.ini.gov
ональтркиз шаеальшелтла	
Commissioner, Dept. of Transportation	Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission
Christopher Clement	Michael Harrington
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483	21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03302-0483	Concord, NH 03301
cclement@dot.state.nh.us	michael.harrington@puc.nh.gov

Page 1 of 4 Updated 2/6/13

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission	Staff Engineer, Public Utilities Commission
Robert Scott	Designee
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10	21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301	Concord, NH 03301
Robert.Scott@puc.nh.gov	
Director, Division of Historical Resources,	Counsel for the Public Appointed by the
Dept. of Cultural Resources	Attorney General, Dept. of Justice
Elizabeth Muzzey, Designee	Designee
19 Pillsbury Street, 2 nd Floor	33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301-3570	Concord, NH 03301
Elizabeth.muzzey@dcr.nh.gov	

Committee Staff

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq.	Timothy Drew, Administrator
Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino	Public Information & Permitting
85 Brook Street	Dept. of Environmental Services
Manchester, NH 03104	29 Hazen Dr., Box 95
miacopino@bclilaw.com	Concord, NH 03301
	Timothy.Drew@des.nh.gov
Jane Murray, Secretary	
Site Evaluation Committee	
Dept. Of Environmental Services	
29 Hazen Drive, Box 95	
Concord, NH 03302-0095	
jane.murray@des.nh.gov	

Counsel to the Public

K. Allen Brooks, Esq	Peter C. L. Roth
Senior Assistant Attorney General	Senior Assistant Attorney General
NH Attorney General's Office	NH Attorney General's Office
33 Capitol Street	33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301	Concord, NH 03301
ALLEN.BROOKS@DOJ.NH.GOV	Peter.Roth@doj.nh.gov

Page 2 of 4 Updated 2/6/13

Parties

Counsel for the Applicant	
Thomas B. Getz. Esq	
Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A.	
111 Amherst Street	
Manchester, NH 03101	

Interested Parties

Counsel for the Towns of New Ipswich and	Town of New Ipswich
Temple	661 Turnpike Road
	New Ipswich, NH 03071
Justin C. Richardson, Esq.	1
Upton and Hatfield, LLP	Joanne Meshna, Land Use Manager
159 Middle Street	landuse@townofnewipswich.org
Portsmouth, NH 03801	
jrichardson@uptonhatfield.com	
Town of New Ipswich	Town of New Ipswich
661 Turnpike Road	661 Turnpike Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071	New Ipswich, NH 03071
T	1
George Lawrence, Chair, Board of Selectmen	Marie Knowlton
BoardOfSelectmen@townofnewipswich.org	administrator@townofnewipswich.org
Town of Temple	Town of Temple
PO Box 191	PO Box 191
Temple, NH 03084	Temple, NH 03084
Debra Harling, Administrative Assistant	John Kieley, Chair, Board of Selectmen
TempleBos@comcast.net	johnkieley574@gmail.com
Town of Temple	Town of Temple
PO Box 191	PO Box 191
Temple, NH 03084	Temple, NH 03084
1 /	1 /
Rose Lowry, Chair, Planning Board	Ken Sullivan, Member Planning Board
rose@beechleafdesign.com	ksulliva2@yahoo.com
	
L	1

Page 3 of 4 Updated 2/6/13

Lisa Linowes	
286 Parker Hill Road	
Lyman, NH 03585	
llinowes@windaction.org	
For: Industrial Wind Action Group	

Page 4 of 4 Updated 2/6/13