GRANITE STATE GAS TRANSMISSION CO SEC DOCKET 2014-01 SERVICE LIST

Commissioner, Dept. of Environmental Services Thomas S. Burack, Chairman 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Thomas.Burack@des.nh.gov	Chairman, Public Utilities Commission Amy L. Ignatius, Vice Chairman 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 Amy.Ignatius@puc.nh.gov
Water Division Director, Dept. of Environmental Services Eugene J. Forbes, P.E. 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095	Commissioner, Dept. of Resources & Economic Development Jeffrey Rose 172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856
Eugene.Forbes@des.nh.gov Bureau Chief, Dept. of Health & Human Services Brook Dupee, Designee Division of Public Health Services	jeffrey.rose@dred.state.nh.us Director, Fish and Game Department Glenn Normandeau 11 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301
29 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301 bdupee@dhhs.state.nh.us Director, Division of Historical Resources, Dept. of Cultural Resources	Director, Division of Parks & Recreation, Dept. of Resources & Economic Development
Elizabeth Muzzey, Designee 19 Pillsbury Street, 2 nd Floor Concord, NH 03301-3570 Elizabeth.muzzey@dcr.nh.gov	Philip Bryce 172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 phil.bryce@dred.state.nh.us
Interim Director Division of Forests and Lands, Dept. of Resources & Economic Development Brad Simpkins 172 Pembroke Road, PO Box 1856 Concord, NH 03302-1856 brad.simpkins@dred.state.nh.us	Air Resources Division Director, Dept. of Environmental Services Craig Wright 29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95 Concord, NH 03302-0095 Craig.Wright@des.nh.gov
Commissioner, Dept. of Transportation Christopher Clement 7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483 Concord, NH 03302-0483 cclement@dot.state.nh.us	Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission Martin Honigberg 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov

Page 1 of 3 Updated 06/05/14

Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission	Staff Engineer, Public Utilities Commission
Robert Scott	Kate Bailey, Designee
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10	21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301	Concord, NH 03301
Robert.Scott@puc.nh.gov	kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov
	Counsel for the Public
	Assistant Attorney General
	Mary E. Maloney, Designee
	33 Capitol Street
	Concord, NH 03301
	mary.maloney@doj.nh.gov

Other Members of the Committee

Director,	
Office of Energy and Planning	
Meredith Hatfield	
Johnson Hall, 3 rd Floor	
107 Pleasant Street	
Concord, NH 03301	
meredith.hatfield@nh.gov	
RECUSED	

Committee Staff

Michael J. Iacopino, Esq.	Timothy Drew, Administrator
Brennan, Caron, Lenehan & Iacopino	Public Information & Permitting
85 Brook Street	Department of Environmental Services
Manchester, NH 03104	29 Hazen Dr., PO Box 95
miacopino@bclilaw.com	Concord, NH 03302-0095
	Timothy.Drew@des.nh.gov
Jane Murray	
Department of Environmental Services	
29 Hazen Dr., PO Box 95	
Concord, NH 03302-0095	
Jane.Murray@des.nh.gov	

Page 2 of 3 Updated 06/05/14

Parties

Counsel for the Applicant

Maureen D. Smith, Esq. Orr & Reno, PA PO Box 3550 Concord, NH 03302-3550

msmith@orr-reno.com

Lucy Rosado Orr & Reno, PA PO Box 3550 Concord, NH 03302-3550

lrosado@orr-reno.com

Page 3 of 3 Updated 06/05/14