New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee Logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Eversource – Seacoast

SEC Docket No. 2015-04

Click here to return to the docket information


Click here to go to current information at the bottom of the list

04/24/15 Letter from Nancy Bulkley
04/24/15 Letter from Malcolm Sandberg
07/23/15 Town of Madbury comments on impacts to Madbury
09/08/15 City of Somersworth comments on impacts to Seacoast
09/23/15 Comment Letter from Helen Frink, John Frink and Sara Ryder Frink
10/15/15 Comment Letter from City of Dover
11/09/15 Comment Letter from UNH
01/20/16 Comment from Town of Durham
01/21/16 Public comment from Dover Chamber of Commerce
04/28/16 Comment Letter Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
05/12/16 Comment Helen Frink, John Frink and Sally Frink Ryder
05/23/16 Comment of Lulu Pickering
05/25/16 Comment of Sandra Gagnon in response to Frink
07/14/16 Public Comment from Julie Pardus-Oakes
07/21/16 Public Comment of Matthew Fitch
07/31/16 Public Comment of Paul Riccardi
09/01/16 Public Comment of Richard Hamelin
09/12/16 Public Comment of Neal Hogan
10/26/16 Public Comment of Peter Sawtell
11/01/16 Public Comment Alexander Shaffer
11/21/16 Public Comment of Linnea Dwyer
11/21/16 Public Comment of Suzanne Danforth
11/23/16 Public Comment of Cindy Jones
12/01/16 Public Comment of Mariquita Morrison
01/06/14 Public Comment of Mary Ann Esposito
01/09/17 Public Comment of Ben Isaak
01/13/17 Public Comment of Laura Brown
02/07/17 Public Comment of Lulu Pickering
04/17/17 Public Comment of Marguerite Corvini
04/18/17 Public Comment of Laura Brown
04/25/17 Public Comment of Katherine Stroup
04/25/17 Public Comment of Nancy Bulkley
05/30/17 Public Comment of Nancy Bulkley
06/13/17 Public Comment of Strafford Regional Planning Commission
07/12/17 Petition Regarding Little Bay Jet Plowing
08/05/17 Public Comment of Susan Richman
08/05/17 Public Comment of Jessica Morgan
08/06/17 Public Comment of Dana Nowell
08/13/17 Public Comment of Marguerite Corvini
09/10/17 Public Comment Susan and David Richman
12/12/17 Public Comment of Viv Miller
06/22/18 Public Comment of Lulu Pickering - Pickering Farm Newington
07/05/18 Public Comment of Town of Madbury - Eric Fiegenbaum
07/07/18 Public Comment of Jen Sanders
07/07/18 Public Comment of Jennifer Carlson
07/07/18 Public Comment of Francoise Meissner
07/08/18 Public Comment of Maryann Chase
07/08/18 Public Comment of Lucie Lepine
07/08/18 Public Comment of Diane Chase
07/08/18 Public Comment of Diantha Barstow
07/08/18 Public Comment of Cheryl Hoffman
07/08/18 Public Comment of Brenda Ryan
07/09/18 Public Comment of Greg and Regis Miller
07/09/18 Public Comment of Kathryn Irla-Chesney
07/09/18 Public Comment of Jochen Meissner
07/10/18 Public Comment of William Lovejoy
07/11/18 Public Comment of Robin Cooley
07/12/18 Public Comment of Kyle Pauly
07/22/18 Public Comment of Megan Cooley-Klein
07/22/18 Public Comment of Robin Mower
07/28/18 Public Comment of Mary Ann Krebs
08/27/18 Public Comment from City of Portsmouth
09/22/18 Public Comment William and Cynthia Cooley
09/22/18 Public Comment Michael Mathes
09/23/18 Public Comment Suzanne Vietas
09/23/18 Public Comment Mary Jo Haskell
09/24/18 Public Comment Mary Margaret Jaques
09/25/18 Public Comment Fred Mauer
09/26/18 Public comment Jennifer Philbrick
09/26/18 Public comment Jeff Philbrick
09/26/18 Public Comment David Mueller
09/27/18 Public comment Russell, Marcy and Ryan McCann
09/28/18 Public comment Katie MacKinnon
09/28/18 Public comment Valerie T. Rochon
09/29/18 Public comment Jim Vrotacoe
09/29/18 Public comment Lillian Wilson
10/01/18 Public comment Wendy Griffin
10/03/18 Public comment Sue Philbrick
10/03/18 Public comment Katherine Latchaw
10/04/18 Public comment  Samara Robertson, Matthew Robertson, Maxine Pottier, Adeline Robertson and Eloise Robertson
10/04/18 Public comment William and Norma Wright
10/04/18 Public comment Jere Lundholm
10/05/18 Public Comment Anne and Joe Graciano
10/06/18 Public Comment Richard and Kathleen Gsottschneider
10/07/18 Public Comment Peter Welch
10/08/18 Public Comment Jack O’Reilly

Public comment SigSauer – Steven Shawver

10/09/18 Public Comment John E. Carroll
10/10/18 Public Comment Christopher and Cynthia Cross
10/10/18Public Comment Teresa Callahan
10/10/18Public Comment Katie Hood
10/11/18Public Comment Meghann Wayss
10/11/18Public Comment Valerie and Stephen Jacques
10/11/18Public Comment Jonathan Sands
10/11/18Public Comment Sheryl Bagley
10/11/18Public Comment Susan Richman
10/11/18Public Comment Katie Moody and Kenny Ernstoff
10/11/18Public Comment Doug and Angie Ross
10/11/18Public Comment Bill and Norma Wright
10/11/18Public Comment Bryan Cassidy
10/11/18Public Comment Martha St. Amand
10/11/18Public Comment Richard Stern
10/11/18Public Comment Marie LeMieux
10/11/18 Public Comment Sally Ryder
10/12/18Public Comment Cathy Baker
10/12/18Public Comment Jennifer Kent Weiner
10/12/18Public Comment Coleen Penacho
10/12/18Public Comment Richard Kane
10/12/18Public Comment Zelda Moore
10/12/18Public Comment Rick Como
10/13/18Public Comment Chuck Sampson
10/13/18Public Comment Mark F. Racic

Public comment Fred Meissner

10/16/18Public Comment Jan Stabile
10/17/18Public Comment Firoze Katrak

Public comment Jan Tornick


Public comment Ralph Norden


Public Comment Robin Mower


Public Comment Chris Snow

Return to top of page

All documents have been saved in Portable Document Format (.pdf). Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
Visit for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

New Hampshire Site Evaluation Committee
21 South Fruit Street  |  Suite 10   |  
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2435  |  TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964  |  
Hours: M-F, 8am-4:30pm